People

If you have any questions about our products or services, please contact us now. 

Sales Belgium

Pierre de Cressonières


Telephone         +32 27325793
Fax         +32 67555305
E-Mail         pierre@span-tech.com

Manon Stevens


Telephone
         +32 27325793
Fax         +32 67555305
E-Mail         manon.stevens@span-tech.com

Sales France

Thierry Arlabosse


Telephone         +33 388818108
Fax         +33 388203499
E-Mail        thierry.arlabosse@span-tech.com

Timothée Zens


Telephone         +33 388818108
Fax         +33 388203499
E-Mail        timothée.zens@span-tech.fr

Laurent Toussaint


Telephone         +33 631 53 50 09
         
E-Mail         laurent.toussaint@span-tech.com

Franck Klein


Telephone         +33 388818108
Fax         +33 388203499
E-Mail          franck.klein@span-tech.fr

Louis Poupart


Telephone         +33 388818108
Fax         +33 388203499
E-Mail          louis.poupart@span-tech.fr

Sales Germany

Ina Crespel


Telephone         +49 9771 63093-18
Fax         +49 9771 63093-10
E-Mail         ina@span-tech.de

Domenika Lang


Telephone         +49 9771 63093-17
Fax         +49 9771 63093-10
E-Mail         domenika@span-tech.de

Marco Scheibe


Telephone         +49 9771 63093-81
Fax         +49 9771 63093-10
E-Mail         marco@span-tech.de

Lisa Schmitt


Telephone         +49 9771 63093-12
Fax         +49 9771 63093-10
E-Mail         lisa@span-tech.de

Sales Netherlands

Sjors van Vorstenbos


Telephone         +31 6 48 568 656
Fax         +49 9771 6309333
E-Mail         sjors@span-tech.de

Sales Spain

Jean-Claude Jurado


Telephone         +34 952494375
Mobile         +34 630549432
E-Mail         jcjurado@span-tech.com

Sales Dubai

Hugues Raingeard


Telephone         +971 508 439 452
E-Mail         hugues.raingeard@span-tech.com
DeutschFrançaisNederlandsEspañol